Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marsha Kinslow

Marsha Kinslow

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Kinslow
"I can not express how much i love this office. Not only are they my insurance provider,but the hazuda family is a part of my family. His staff is by far some of the absolute best in monroe county. They go above and beyond to make sure your insurance needs are met and any or all your questions are answered to the best if thier abilities. I highly recommend this office/ insurance company!! Like a good neighbor...state farm is there!!!!"
Profile photo of Laura DaCosta

Laura DaCosta

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura DaCosta
"Thank you for everything. Have been with Statefarm for many years. Staff is so friendly. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Kara S

Kara S

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara S
"Switched from Pamela Clark to Eric and he is already being more attentive and fixing issues I’ve been asking for help with for months."
Profile photo of Cheryl Garrett

Cheryl Garrett

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Garrett
"Miriah Cline and Heather Ray are always super helpful and friendly! Highly recommend Eric Hazuda State Farm!"
Profile photo of trampus hicks

trampus hicks

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trampus hicks
"Recently switched to State Farm .Heather Nikole Helton is amazing. She filed my claim for a busted windshield, scheduled a replacement for me. Fast friendly service."
Profile photo of John Swatzell

John Swatzell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Swatzell
"Just want to say Eric and his team have taken great care of me. I recently missed a payment notice and Heather notified me and took my payment by phone with no problem. I have been with this office over 30 years including the recent times with Eric’s team. They have done great for me. Many kudo’s to them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Tallent

Jennifer Tallent

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tallent
"I am extremely impressed with the team at this insurance company. Their promptness and dedication are commendable. From the moment I walked in, I felt like a valued member of their family. I wholeheartedly recommend them for anyone seeking comprehensive insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Daniel Martinez

Daniel Martinez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martinez
"Great guy! Transparent and really wants to help"
Profile photo of Crystal Russell

Crystal Russell

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Russell
"I’ve used this agency for years and no one goes above and beyond for their customers more than Eric Hazuda State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melissa Pagano

Melissa Pagano

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pagano
"Best insurance company around! Everyone in this agency treats and protects you like you’re family."
Profile photo of Natasha Black

Natasha Black

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Black
"Heather is AMAZING! She is always very helpful, fast response times, and always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Mary Thurman

Mary Thurman

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Thurman
"They really help you out and try to do not only what’s best for you but what’s best for the clients and we truly appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Klingel

Jennifer Klingel

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Klingel
"They are great"
Profile photo of Jennifer Couch

Jennifer Couch

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Couch
"Very caring!"
Profile photo of Mary Williams

Mary Williams

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Williams
"Nice employees"
Profile photo of Kelly Carpenter

Kelly Carpenter

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Carpenter
"I seen Heather ARP for all of my insurance needs couldn't have been pleased anymore she rocks..!"
Profile photo of Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Johnson
"Eric Hazuda State Farm is the most friendly, family oriented insurance company i have ever dealt with. They always make sure we are well taken care of and they are always willing to explain every detail!! Heather has been extremely helpful and will help guide you in the right direction. I highly recommend Eric Hazuda State Farm."
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"There a great INS to have my car broke down UN Sweetwater n they got me a tow to where I live now and Didnt charge me nothing there a real blessing to have"
Profile photo of BJ Bourg

BJ Bourg

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Bourg
"Back in September, I was in the process of buying a home in Monroe County and was scrambling to find insurance. I began going down a list of insurance companies and was getting nowhere until I found Heather. She went right to work and I had a policy almost immediately. About a month later, I needed a policy for my UTV, so I went back to Heather. Again, she got me a policy immediately. In all of my dealings with Heather, she was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, and she responded immediately to all of my questions. Heather was the first person I met from Monroe County and she made me feel right at home in TN. If everyone in this area is like Heather, it will be a great place to live. Nowadays when my wife and I hear the "Jake...from State Farm" commercial, we say, "It's Heather...from State Farm." She is truly a gift to her agency."
Profile photo of Virginia Evans

Virginia Evans

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Evans
"The staff is so very nice and helpful. They make sure all your questions are answered."
Profile photo of Genna Pence

Genna Pence

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Genna Pence
"After a disaster of experience with another insurance company, we are happy to be back at State Farm! Special thanks to Heather for her hard work to get us exactly what we needed, at a great price, and in a timely manner! It’s so nice to know you can pickup the phone at any time and get the help you need!"
Profile photo of John Weeks

John Weeks

November 19, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by John Weeks
"Galatians 6.2 ☝🏻🙏🏻.......maybe because my renters insurance was in my wife’s name and you know who I am you even contacted my family about this review telling me to take it down."
Profile photo of Brian Sumption

Brian Sumption

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sumption
"This is 100% the agent you want. He's a family man and treats you like you're part of the family. He looks out for your best interest, seems to work 24 hours a day, and is overall just a great guy. Spend a few minutes talking to him and you'll see everything I mentioned is true. Thanks for everything Eric!"
Profile photo of John Games

John Games

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Games
"Eric and his team (special shout out to Heather) are the best: fast, friendly, responsive and efficient. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Jessica Watson

Jessica Watson

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Watson
"I am so excited to see Heather back at State Farm. She is always available to answer any questions I have about my policies. She is prompt when I need help and very knowledgeable about State Farm products. Great job Eric of getting her back! I am so happy to be at your office."